Current Members

0
We are currently seeking new members with expertise across the entire US rare earth supply chain. This includes key end users, extractors, processors, reclaimers, tech developers, universities, and labs.
Company NameNon Traditional StatusBusiness Class
14bis Supply Trackinghttps://14bis.aero/NontraditionalSmall
ABShttps://www.eagle.org/NontraditionalNonprofit
AECOM Process Technologieshttps://aecomprocesstechnologies.com/TraditionalLarge
Aequor, Inc.http://www.aequorinc.com/TraditionalSmall
Ames Laboratoryhttps://www.ameslab.gov/NontraditionalAcademic
APL Engineered Materials, Inc.http://aplmaterials.com/NontraditionalSmall
Arnold Magnetic Technologieshttps://www.rareearthtechnologies.org/current-members/www.arnoldmagnetics.comNontraditionalLarge
Base Studiohttp://www.basestud.io/NontraditionalSmall
Battelle Memorial Institutehttps://www.battelle.org/TraditionalNonprofit
BD Consulting and Investigations, Inc.https://bdcon.net/NontraditionalSmall
Beacon Industries, Inc.https://beacongp.com/NontraditionalSmall
Blue Technology LLChttps://www.bluetechllc.us/NontraditionalSmall
BlueDesal, Inc.https://www.rareearthtechnologies.org/current-members/www.bluedesal.comNontraditionalSmall
Booz Allen Hamiltonhttps://www.boozallen.com/TraditionalLarge
Cambria County Association for the Blind and Handicappedhttps://www.cabproducts.com/NontraditionalNonprofit
Capitol Integrationhttps://www.genemoran.com/NontraditionalSmall
Christopher WnukNontraditionalSmall
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences, The Pennsylvania State Universityhttps://www.ems.psu.edu/TraditionalAcademic
Colorado School of Mineshttps://www.mines.edu/TraditionalAcademic
Concurrent Technologies Corporationhttps://www.ctc.com/TraditionalNonprofit
Corinne Young LLCNontraditionalSmall
Cornell Universityhttps://gadikota.cee.cornell.edu/TraditionalAcademic
Cornerstone Government Affairshttps://cgagroup.com/NontraditionalSmall
Cornerstone Research Grouphttps://www.crgrp.com/NontraditionalSmall
Creative Engineers, Inc.https://creativeengineers.com/NontraditionalSmall
Critical Materials Recycling (CMR)https://criticalmaterialsrecycling.com/NontraditionalSmall
DKW Consulting LLChttps://dkwconsulting.biz/NontraditionalSmall
EGOR R&D, Inc.https://egor-rd.com/NontraditionalSmall
ENIF Consulting LLChttp://www.enifconsulting.com/NontraditionalSmall
ePropelledhttps://epropelled.com/NontraditionalSmall
EWIhttps://ewi.org/NontraditionalNonprofit
Exergy Systems, Inc.https://www.exergycorp.com/NontraditionalSmall
FIPR Institute, Florida Polytechnic Universityhttps://fipr.floridapoly.edu/index.phpNontraditionalAcademic
Freedom Technologies, Inc.https://freedomtechnologiesinc.com/NontraditionalSmall
GE Chaplinhttps://www.gechaplin.com/index.htmlNontraditionalSmall
General Atomics Electromagnetic Systems (GA-EMS)https://www.ga.com/TraditionalLarge
Ginkgo Bioworkshttps://www.ginkgobioworks.com/NontraditionalSmall
GlobalNow and VERSOhttps://verso-logistics.com/NontraditionalSmall
GlycoSurf, Inc.https://www.glycosurf.com/NontraditionalSmall
Graphene Layershttps://www.graphenelayers.com/NontraditionalSmall
Graphite One, Inc.https://www.graphiteoneinc.com/NontraditionalSmall
Great Plains Partnershttps://greatplainscp.com/TraditionalSmall
Greentech Minerals Advisory Grouphttps://www.greentech.io/NontraditionalSmall
GridMatrixhttps://www.gridmatrix.com/NontraditionalSmall
Griffiss Institutehttps://www.griffissinstitute.org/TraditionalNonprofit
Grist Mill Exchange LLChttps://www.gristmillexchange.com/NontraditionalLarge
Guided Particle Systems, Inc.https://www.gparticle.com/NontraditionalSmall
Hamilton Mining & MarketingNontraditionalSmall
Hazen Research, Inc.https://www.hazenresearch.com/NontraditionalSmall
HIIhttps://hii.com/TraditionalLarge
Hudson Sterling LLC / Sahmin (US) LLChttps://hudsonsterling.com/NontraditionalSmall
ICD Alloys and Metals LLChttps://icdalloys.com/NontraditionalSmall
II-VI Aerospace & Defensehttps://www.iiviad.com/TraditionalLarge
IM Technologies LLChttp://www.imtechllc.com/NontraditionalSmall
Infinite Elementshttps://infiniteelements.com/NontraditionalSmall
Inventus LLChttps://inventusllc.com/NontraditionalSmall
J.A. Green & Companyhttps://www.jagreenandco.com/NontraditionalSmall
Katz Water Technologieshttps://katzwatertx.com/TraditionalSmall
Koch Modular Process Systemshttps://kochmodular.com/NontraditionalSmall
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratoryhttps://www.llnl.gov/TraditionalNonprofit
Leonardo DRShttps://www.leonardodrs.com/TraditionalLarge
Life Cycle Engineering, Inc.https://www.lce.com/TraditionalSmall
Lockheed Martinhttps://www.lockheedmartin.com/TraditionalLarge
Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Controlhttps://www.lockheedmartin.com/TraditionalLarge
Lynntech, Inc.https://lynntech.com/NontraditionalSmall
Mannahatta Partners LLChttps://www.mannahatta.com/NontraditionalSmall
Materials Research LLCNontraditionalSmall
Materion Corporationhttps://materion.com/NontraditionalLarge
Matsys, Inc.http://matsys.com/NontraditionalSmall
Messaginglabhttps://www.messaginglab.com/NontraditionalSmall
Metatomic, Inc.https://www.metatomicenergy.com/NontraditionalSmall
Minerva Lithiumhttps://www.minervalithium.com/NontraditionalSmall
Molten Salt Solutionshttps://www.moltensaltsolutions.com/NontraditionalSmall
MP Materials Corphttps://www.mpmaterials.com/TraditionalLarge
MRIGlobalhttps://www.mriglobal.org/NontraditionalNonprofit
MuniRem Environmental LLChttps://www.munirem.com/TraditionalSmall
Naval Research Laboratoryhttps://www.nrl.navy.mil/TraditionalNonprofit
NuMat Technologieshttps://www.numat.tech/NontraditionalSmall
Orbital Sidekick, Inc.https://www.orbitalsidekick.com/NontraditionalSmall
Pangea Filtration Technology LLChttps://pangeafiltration.com/NontraditionalSmall
Parallax Advanced Researchhttps://parallaxresearch.org/TraditionalNonprofit
Pendar Technologies LLChttps://www.pendar.com/NontraditionalSmall
PerkinElmerhttps://www.perkinelmer.com/NontraditionalLarge
Phoenix Tailingshttps://www.phoenixtailings.com/NontraditionalSmall
Physical Sciences, Inc.http://www.psicorp.com/NontraditionalSmall
Polaris Alpha Advanced Systems, Inc.https://www.parsons.com/NontraditionalLarge
Polaron Analyticshttps://www.polaronanalytics.com/NontraditionalSmall
Polykala Technologies LLChttps://www.polykalatech.com/NontraditionalSmall
Powdermet, Inc.https://powdermetinc.com/NontraditionalSmall
PRD Tech, Inc.https://www.prdtechinc.com/NontraditionalSmall
Precient Technologies LLChttp://precienttechnologies.com/NontraditionalSmall
QuesTek Innovationshttps://www.questek.com/NontraditionalSmall
Rare Earth Salts Separations & Refining LLChttps://www.rareearthsalts.com/NontraditionalSmall
Rare Earth Technologies, Inc.https://rareearth.tech/NontraditionalSmall
Raytheon Technologieshttps://www.rtx.com/NontraditionalSmall
Rio Tinto Services, Inc.https://www.riotinto.com/NontraditionalLarge
Rivalia Chemical Cohttps://www.rivaliachemical.com/NontraditionalSmall
Riverside Research Institutehttps://www.riversideresearch.org/TraditionalNonprofit
Savengy Technologies LLChttps://www.savengy.com/NontraditionalSmall
SimBlocks LLChttps://www.simblocks.io/NontraditionalSmall
Skuld LLChttp://www.skuldllc.com/NontraditionalSmall
Smardt Chiller Group, Inc.https://smardt.com/NontraditionalLarge
SMI, Inc.https://www.strategicmi.com/NontraditionalSmall
SNJ LLCNontraditionalSmall
Southern Company Services, Inc.https://www.southerncompany.com/NontraditionalLarge
Southwest Research Institutehttps://www.swri.org/TraditionalNonprofit
SRI Internationalhttps://www.sri.com/TraditionalNonprofit
Strategic Control Sciences, Inc.https://www.stratconsci.com/TraditionalSmall
Strategic Marketing Innovationshttps://strategicmi.com/NontraditionalSmall
Tetramer Technologieshttps://tetramer.com/NontraditionalSmall
The Process Group LLChttps://tpgengineers.com/NontraditionalSmall
ThREE Consulting/Caldera Holding LLChttps://threeconsulting.com/NontraditionalSmall
TPL LLC (dba Two Planet Steel)https://www.twoplanetsteel.com/limonite.to.potent.reality.htmlNontraditionalSmall
Tusaar Corphttps://tusaar.com/NontraditionalSmall
Universal Achemetal Titanium LLChttps://www.uatitanium.com/NontraditionalSmall
University of Tennessee, Knoxvillehttps://www.utk.edu/NontraditionalAcademic
Urban Mining Companyhttp://urbanminingco.com/NontraditionalSmall
USA Rare Earth LLChttps://www.usare.com/NontraditionalSmall
VPI Technologyhttps://www.vpitechnology.com/NontraditionalSmall
Weinberg Medical Physics, Inc.https://www.WeinbergMedicalPhysics.comNontraditionalSmall
Western Rare Earthshttps://westernrareearths.com/NontraditionalSmall
Wyonicshttps://wyonics.com/NontraditionalSmall
Xlight CorporationNontraditionalSmall
XSB, Inc.https://xsb.com/NontraditionalSmall
YMC Americahttps://www.ymcamerica.com/NontraditionalSmall
ReElement Technologieshttps://www.reelementtech.com/NontraditionalSmall
Los Alamos National Labhttps://www.lanl.gov/TraditionalLarge
South Dakota School of Mines and Technologyhttps://www.sdsmt.edu/TraditionalAcademic
Montana Technological Universityhttps://www.mtech.edu/NontraditionalAcademic
CF Technologies, Inc.http://www.cftechnologies.comNontraditionalSmall
Forge Nanohttps://www.forgenano.com/NontraditionalSmall
Strogen Strategic Sustainability, LLChttp://www.strogen.comNontraditionalSmall
Evergreeneershttps://www.evergreeneers.com/NontraditionalSmall
Watts & Fisher Pty Ltdhttps://www.wattsandfisher.comNontraditional Small